Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Count= 135Count= 135
Yes
  
whuang20@utk.edu21/16/2018 5:50 PM
Yes
  
Zomchickprovost@utk.edu1Other1/22/2018 3:46 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Mangumsmangum@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite1/25/2018 2:55 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
LyonsBLYONS@UTK.EDU0I have attended a previous MicNite1/27/2018 3:19 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Andersonjande147@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite1/30/2018 4:19 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Burghardtgburghar@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/5/2018 10:53 AM
YesUTK OCM
  
Camposecampos@utk.edu1Email2/5/2018 11:07 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Zieglerlziegler@utk.edu2Email2/5/2018 11:30 AM
YesLibraries
  
Halemhale16@utk.edu1Email2/5/2018 11:33 AM
YesLibraries
  
Atkinsdatkins@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/6/2018 9:23 AM
YesCollege of EngineeringCollege of Business
  
browmarybrow@utk.edu1Email2/7/2018 8:25 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Hewerdinejhewerdi@utk.edu1Word of Mouth2/8/2018 11:20 AM
YesLibraries
  
Gouldegould1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/8/2018 1:17 PM
YesLibraries
  
Powellcpowel27@utk.edu2Word of Mouth2/15/2018 4:06 PM
YesLibraries
  
Zepedalzepeda@utk.edu1Word of Mouth2/15/2018 4:52 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Scottnscott5@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/22/2018 2:18 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human SciencesOIT
  
Larsonmlarson2@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/26/2018 1:14 PM
YesCollege of Social Work
  
Herronfherron@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/27/2018 6:22 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Schleterwschleter@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 8:22 AM
YesCollege of EngineeringEarth & Planetary Sciences (Arts & Sciences)
  
Dunnewdunne@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 12:41 PM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Thompsonjlsnider@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 12:43 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Kooduvallikkooduva@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 12:47 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Faiiaafaiia@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 12:48 PM
YesLibraries
  
Baxteribaxter1@utk.edu12/28/2018 12:50 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Leetlee35@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 12:51 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Rosekrose20@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 12:54 PM
YesOffice of Communication & Marketing
  
Cookccook10@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 12:54 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Coblejamie@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 1:04 PM
YesOffice of Research & Engagement
  
Chapinechapin1@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 1:14 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Martinezjmart176@utk.edu1Word of Mouth2/28/2018 1:50 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Burghardtgburghar@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 1:58 PM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Millisdmillis@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 2:22 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Hatleyahatley1@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2018 5:07 PM
Yes
  
ahatley1@utk.edu12/28/2018 5:48 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Bennettrmbennett@utk.edu1Email3/1/2018 5:38 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Allenkallen51@utk.edu1Email3/1/2018 10:17 AM
YesCollege of EngineeringNuclear Engineering
  
Donovanddonovan@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/2/2018 10:08 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Boakecboake@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/2/2018 1:13 PM
YesORE
  
Nuttlelnuttle@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/2/2018 5:44 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Kovacjkovac@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/4/2018 8:48 AM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Halljhall7@utk.edu1Email3/4/2018 8:57 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Andersonmanderson@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/4/2018 9:01 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Knoxlknox1@utk.edu1Email3/4/2018 6:37 PM
YesLibraries
  
Walkertbwalker@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 8:40 AM
Yes
  
Zomchickprovost@utk.edu13/5/2018 9:23 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Allardsallard@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:23 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
McCordrmccord1@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 9:23 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Schleterwschleter@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:23 AM
YesLibraries
  
Beckerlbecker@utk.edu1Word of Mouth3/5/2018 9:23 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Robertsdrobert20Email3/5/2018 9:27 AM
YesOffice of Research and Engagement
  
Poundspound@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:27 AM
YesOffice of Research & Engagement; Office of Sponsored Programs
  
Comptonkcompto1@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 9:28 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Behnbbehn@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:28 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Musokhranova Olya7@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 9:28 AM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
DeNovordenovo@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 9:38 AM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Handakhand@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 9:39 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Mangumsmangum@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:41 AM
YesCollege of EngineeringCollege of Business
  
browmpile1@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:42 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Leetlee35@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:43 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Chengchen6@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:47 AM
Yes
  
egould1@utk.edu13/5/2018 9:50 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Fieldsmfields1@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 9:57 AM
NoCollege of Engineering
  
Khomamibkhomami@utk.edu0Email3/5/2018 10:02 AM
YesCollege of Business AdministrationMasters Investment Learning Center
  
Colelscole@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 10:02 AM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesPsychology
  
Welshdwelsh@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 10:08 AM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
de Swartemdeswart@utk.edu1Word of Mouth3/5/2018 10:08 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Langendorferalangend@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 10:09 AM
YesCollege of Social WorkStudent Disability Services
  
Taylorstaylo88@vols.utk.edu2Email3/5/2018 10:10 AM
YesLibraries
  
Halemhale16@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 10:12 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Cresslercressler@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 10:13 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Reevesalissa@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 10:18 AM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesGeography
  
Huyhu21@utk.edu13/5/2018 10:45 AM
NoCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
sklenarrsklenar@utk.edu13/5/2018 10:52 AM
Yes
  
erlewinemerlewin@utk.edu13/5/2018 10:53 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Mahonylmahony@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 11:19 AM
YesCollege of Social Work
  
Thomasliz.thomas@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 11:32 AM
YesProvost
  
Garnergin.garner@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 11:44 AM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Whitedwhite25@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 11:45 AM
Yes
  
Wienholdmwienhol@utk.edu2Email3/5/2018 12:12 PM
YesOffice of Information Technology
  
Sujsu1@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 1:34 PM
NoCollege of Engineering
  
Parkertprizito@utk.edu0Email3/5/2018 1:45 PM
YesLibraries
  
Zepedalzepeda@utk.edu2Word of Mouth3/5/2018 2:37 PM
YesLibraries
  
Zimmermanszimmer3@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 4:05 PM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Bussièresgbussier@utk.edu2Email3/5/2018 4:52 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesEarth & Planetary Science Dept
  
Emeryjemery2@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 5:23 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesEarth & Planetary Science Dept
  
Burrdburr1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 5:23 PM
YesDivision of Student Life - RecSports Outdoor
  
Beggsbbeggs@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 5:36 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Kramerakramer@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 5:52 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Sunqsun8@utk.edu1Email3/5/2018 8:13 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Xiaosxiao@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2018 9:21 PM
YesCollege of Architecture and Design
  
Foxdfox7@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2018 7:26 AM
YesOIT
  
Finleysfinley@utk.edu13/6/2018 10:07 AM
Yes
  
nplavnick@utk.edu2Word of Mouth3/6/2018 12:01 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Brakewoodcbrakewo@utk.edu13/6/2018 1:34 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Haswellahaswell@utk.edu1Word of Mouth3/6/2018 1:34 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
McCrackengmccrack@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2018 2:16 PM
Yes
  
pinita13@msn.com33/6/2018 2:19 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Creswellccreswel@utk.edu1Email3/6/2018 4:10 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Collinscollins@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2018 4:28 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Cunninghamjcunning@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2018 7:39 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural ResourcesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Burnsjaneburns@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2018 8:27 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Sagherianksagheri@utk.edu1Email3/7/2018 10:21 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Walkerwalker@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/7/2018 10:29 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Sallasall@utk.edu1Email3/7/2018 11:05 AM
YesOIT
  
Lobodailoboda@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/7/2018 11:39 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
DAVESpdaves@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/7/2018 11:52 AM
YesLibraries
  
Deanhdean6@utk.edu1Word of Mouth3/7/2018 3:28 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Stewartclarks1209@att.net2Email3/7/2018 4:38 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
McKinneymckinney@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/7/2018 5:40 PM
Yes
  
Milansmmilans@utk.edu1Email3/7/2018 6:09 PM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Bergeronjstaple1@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/7/2018 8:53 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesOffice of Research
  
Rutenberg arutenberg@utk.edu23/7/2018 9:10 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Urbaneurban@utk.edu1Email3/8/2018 7:47 AM
YesCenter for International Education
  
Williamsawill293@utk.edu1Email3/8/2018 9:52 AM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Giorilgiori@utk.edu1Email3/8/2018 10:03 AM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Schumacherjschumacher@utk.eduNA3/8/2018 11:22 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Kaliszskalisz@utk.edu03/8/2018 11:42 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
HeathBheath2@utk.edu23/8/2018 12:10 PM
YesCollege of Architecture and Design
  
Kuhnsakuhns@utk.edu1Email3/8/2018 4:12 PM
YesResearch
  
McCraryvmccrary@utk.edu1Word of Mouth3/8/2018 4:25 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesSchool of Art
  
Bienkojbienko@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/8/2018 5:34 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Cihakdcihak@utk.edu1Email6/27/2018 2:21 PM
YesLibraries
  
Smithstevensmith@utk.edu1Email7/30/2018 11:03 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Kingawyrick1@utk.edu2Other8/7/2018 12:51 PM
YesCollege of Communication and InformationSchool of Advertising and Public Relations
  
Xusifanxu@utk.edu1Other8/7/2018 3:27 PM
Yes
  
Manderscheidprovost@utk.edu18/8/2018 9:42 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Rosenbergjrosenb8@utk.edu1Other8/8/2018 10:02 AM
Yes
  
Grayggray5@utk.edu0Word of Mouth8/8/2018 11:15 AM
YesOffice of the Provost
  
Zomchickzomchick@utk.edu1Other8/8/2018 12:30 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Andersonjande147@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite8/13/2018 1:29 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Soltaninsoltan1@vols.utk.edu1Other8/22/2018 1:35 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Hurtmhurt4@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite8/24/2018 11:00 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Cunninghamjcunning@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite8/27/2018 12:10 PM
YesLibraries
  
Halemhale16@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite9/11/2018 11:47 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Tunehtune1@utk.edu1Word of Mouth9/12/2018 2:13 PM