Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Count= 128Count= 128
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Cihakdcihak@utk.edu1Email6/27/2018 2:21 PM
YesLibraries
  
Smithstevensmith@utk.edu1Email7/30/2018 11:03 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Kingawyrick1@utk.edu2Other8/7/2018 12:51 PM
YesCollege of Communication and InformationSchool of Advertising and Public Relations
  
Xusifanxu@utk.edu1Other8/7/2018 3:27 PM
Yes
  
Manderscheidprovost@utk.edu18/8/2018 9:42 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Rosenbergjrosenb8@utk.edu1Other8/8/2018 10:02 AM
Yes
  
Grayggray5@utk.edu0Word of Mouth8/8/2018 11:15 AM
YesOffice of the Provost
  
Zomchickzomchick@utk.edu1Other8/8/2018 12:30 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Andersonjande147@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite8/13/2018 1:29 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Soltaninsoltan1@vols.utk.edu1Other8/22/2018 1:35 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Hurtmhurt4@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite8/24/2018 11:00 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Cunninghamjcunning@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite8/27/2018 12:10 PM
YesLibraries
  
Halemhale16@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite9/11/2018 11:47 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Tunehtune1@utk.edu1Word of Mouth9/12/2018 2:13 PM
YesCollege of EngineeringCollege of Business
  
Pilemarypile@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite9/26/2018 1:39 PM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Tunehtune@utk.edu2Word of Mouth9/26/2018 4:43 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesDivision of Biology
  
Brewtonrbrewton@utk.edu1Email10/6/2018 6:09 PM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
HillKatieleighhill@gmail.com2Email10/15/2018 7:45 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Hankchank@utk.edu3Other10/16/2018 6:20 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Musokhranovaolya7@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite10/22/2018 9:55 AM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Newnamknewnam1I have attended a previous MicNite10/24/2018 4:38 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Haswellahaswell@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:12 AM
YesOffice of Research & Engagement
  
Chapinechapin1@utk.edu3I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:13 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
smithasmith51@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:14 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
benjaminsbenjam1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:16 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
TarantoMtaranto@utk.edu0Word of Mouth10/29/2018 9:17 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Fleshnernfleshne@utk.edu2Email10/29/2018 9:19 AM
YesCollege of EngineeringCollege of Business
  
Pilemarypile@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:21 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Lyonsblyons@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:22 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
McKinneymckinney@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:24 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Mabinsdmabinsa@utk.edu2Email10/29/2018 9:24 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
McDonaldmjm@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:29 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Coblejamie@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:29 AM
YesUT Foundation
  
Reichardereichard@utfi.org3Email10/29/2018 9:29 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Kooduvallikkooduva@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:35 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Woidtketwoidtke@utk.edu110/29/2018 9:36 AM
YesCollege of Architecture and Design
  
Pooleangela.stackhouse@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:39 AM
YesOffice of Research
  
Bryantbryant@utk.edu2Email10/29/2018 9:41 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Kovacjkovac@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:44 AM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesUT Foundation
  
Clarkmclark4@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:44 AM
YesUT Athletics
  
Lalilkjlalik@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 9:47 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
CresslerCRESSLER@UTK.EDU1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 9:51 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Hatleyahatley1@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 9:55 AM
NoOffice of Undergraduate Admissions
  
Saenzpsaenz@utk.edu0Email10/29/2018 10:00 AM
YesLibraries
  
Smithstevensmith@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 10:00 AM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Merkaamerka@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 10:02 AM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesPhilosophy Dept
  
Thalosmthalos@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 10:04 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Hoffmandhoffma5@utk.edu2 Email10/29/2018 10:05 AM
No
  
Sommerfeldtasommerf@utk.edu010/29/2018 10:07 AM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Niederhauservniederh@utk.edu410/29/2018 10:07 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Wisejwise@vols.utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 10:20 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Ruotiruoti@utk.edu2Email10/29/2018 10:26 AM
YesLibraries
  
Baxteribaxter1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 10:31 AM
YesCollege of Law
  
Steingstein@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 10:34 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
McCrackengmccrack@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 10:44 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Fieldsmfields1@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 10:47 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Wienholdwienhold@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 10:51 AM
YesCollege of EngineeringMathematics
  
Taoussertaoussfatima@gmail.com1Email10/29/2018 10:52 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Brookshirerbrooks8@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 11:06 AM
NoCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Leeartscidean@utk.edu010/29/2018 11:15 AM
YesLibraries
  
Deanhdean6@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 11:15 AM
YesCollege of Business AdministrationMasters Investment Learning Center
  
Colelscole@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 11:21 AM
NoTLI / Provost Office
  
Garnergin.garner@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 11:24 AM
YesORE
  
Schmidthschmidt@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 11:25 AM
NoTLI
  
Theriotmtheriot@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 11:27 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Richardsonrricha35@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 11:39 AM
YesSHC
  
Kleinpklein@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 11:43 AM
YesCollege of Law
  
Amaranteeamarante@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 11:48 AM
Yes
  
eggerna@utk.edu110/29/2018 11:54 AM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
McLennonsmclenno@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 12:08 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Jacobsenrjacobse@vols.utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 12:11 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Kobzajkobza@utk.edu2Email10/29/2018 12:14 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
awomac1@utk.edu2Email10/29/2018 12:14 PM
YesOffice of the Provost/CIE
  
Neislergneisler@utk.edu2Email10/29/2018 12:36 PM
Yes
  
Haagttucker@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 12:53 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Wyatttwyatt@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 1:20 PM
YesLibraries
  
Sandelliasandell@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 1:36 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Rosekrose20@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 2:28 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Burghardtgburghar@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 3:31 PM
YesMcClung Museum
  
Malonekaty@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 4:43 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Boakecboake@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 5:32 PM
YesCollege of Law
  
Higdonmhigdon3@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/29/2018 11:19 PM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Huyhu29@utk.edu1Email10/29/2018 11:51 PM
YesCollege of Law
  
Heminwayjheminwa@tennessee.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/30/2018 6:22 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human SciencesDepartment of Public Health
  
Grubaughjgrubaugh@utk.edu2Email10/30/2018 8:39 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Huff Burnleyshuff1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/30/2018 9:29 AM
No
  
sshikhan@utk.edu010/30/2018 9:40 AM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Lopezrlopez4@utk.edu1Word of Mouth10/30/2018 10:41 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Cabanagcabana@utk.edu2Email10/30/2018 1:27 PM
YesLibraries
  
Powellcpowel27@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/30/2018 1:40 PM
YesAlumni Affairs
  
Wisekwise4@utk.edu3I have attended a previous MicNite10/30/2018 2:19 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Faiiaafaiia@utk.edu1Email10/30/2018 2:31 PM
Yes
  
Manderscheidprovost@utk.edu110/31/2018 8:11 AM
YesOffice of the Provost
  
Cockrumhcockrum@utk.edu0Other10/31/2018 9:27 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Kelleyekk@utk.edu1Word of Mouth10/31/2018 10:04 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Huangwhuang20@utk.edu2Word of Mouth10/31/2018 11:56 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Cunninghamjcunning@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite10/31/2018 12:07 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Cornettkpcornett@utk.edu2Email10/31/2018 2:08 PM
YesUT College of Medicine - Knoxville
  
Goldmanwgoldman@utmck.edu1Email11/1/2018 8:52 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Murphysmurphy@utk.edu1Email11/1/2018 2:28 PM
YesCollege of Law
  
Radice jradice@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/1/2018 11:00 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human SciencesOIT
  
Larsonmlarson2@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite11/2/2018 11:47 AM
YesCenter for International Education
  
Williamsawill293@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/2/2018 6:23 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural ResourcesUT Extension
  
Boltlbolt@utk.edu2Email11/6/2018 8:06 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Allardsallard@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/6/2018 1:12 PM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Hensleyadh@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/6/2018 2:06 PM
YesGraduate School of Medicine / Office of Research
  
Hauptmankroe@utmck.edu2Email11/6/2018 3:00 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human SciencesRHTM
  
Yoonbyoon1@utk.edu1Email11/7/2018 1:16 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Chengchen6@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite11/7/2018 3:12 PM
YesOffice of Research & Engagement
  
Comptonkcompto1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/7/2018 3:39 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesGeography
  
Raposopraposo@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/7/2018 4:20 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Ignaciopignacio@vols.utk.edu1Word of Mouth11/7/2018 5:45 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesGeography
  
gathongongathong@vols.utk.edu1Email11/7/2018 8:44 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Bouletboulet@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/7/2018 9:15 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Buckleyjbuckl15@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/7/2018 9:56 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesGeography Department
  
Cunninghamscunni22@vols.utk.edu1Word of Mouth11/8/2018 7:13 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Langendorferalangend@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite11/8/2018 10:10 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Garthoffgarthoff@utk.edu2Email11/8/2018 10:19 AM
YesCollege of Architecture and Design
  
Rutenbergmrutenbe@utk.edu2Email11/8/2018 11:34 AM
Yes
  
seldrid2@utk.edu211/8/2018 12:06 PM
YesNIMBioS
  
Yorkmcody@utk.edu1Email11/8/2018 1:30 PM
YesCollege of EngineeringIntegrated Business and Engineering
  
PileMpile1@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite11/8/2018 1:57 PM
YesConfucius Institute
  
Taoytao10@utk.edu1Other11/8/2018 2:08 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Stoklosasstoklos@vols.utk.edu2Word of Mouth11/8/2018 2:53 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Stackhousetstackho@vols.utk.edu2Word of Mouth11/8/2018 3:15 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesSocial Psychology
  
Bramlettjbramle2@vols.utk.edu1Word of Mouth11/8/2018 3:32 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Serflingmserflin@utk.edu0Word of Mouth11/8/2018 4:50 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesMathand science center
  
WellerCweller@vols.utk.edu1Word of Mouth11/8/2018 5:43 PM