Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Count= 135Count= 135
No
  
wrogers8@vols.utk.edu1Word of Mouth11/16/2016 2:40 PM
YesEmployee of UT System Budget Office
  
Bodin-Hendersonjbodinhe@tennessee.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite1/26/2017 10:12 AM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
Andersonjande147@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite1/26/2017 10:56 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Leetlee35@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/1/2017 2:33 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesDepartment of Geography
  
Aldermandalderma@utk.edu2Email2/2/2017 2:21 PM
YesLibraries
  
leachsleach1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/2/2017 4:09 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Morrowjamorrow@utk.edu1Email2/8/2017 3:37 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Aaserdaaser1@utk.edu1Word of Mouth2/16/2017 9:16 AM
YesUT Media Relations
  
blakelyablakely@utk.edu1Other2/16/2017 9:17 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
McMillansjmcmill@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 8:18 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Schleterwschleter@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:21 AM
Yes
  
Zomchickprovost@utk.edu12/20/2017 8:22 AM
YesCollege of Business AdministrationBCBER
  
Prattepratt1@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 8:23 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Dunnewdunne@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:25 AM
YesUTIA Sponsored Programs (CASNR, CVM, UT Extension, AgResearch)
  
Burnsjaneburns@utk.edu2Email2/20/2017 8:25 AM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesClassics
  
Craigccraig@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 8:28 AM
YesCIE
  
Hulseahulse1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:30 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Kovacjkovac@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:32 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Allardsallard@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:34 AM
YesWUOT
  
MullinMollykmullin@gmail.com2I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:35 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Cresslercressler@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:39 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
aszynkie@utk.edu  1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:50 AM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesDepartment of Classics
  
Van de Moortelavdm@utk.edu1Word of Mouth2/20/2017 8:53 AM
YesCollege of EngineeringNuclear Engineering
  
Coblejamie@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:53 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Eckkeck@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 8:54 AM
YesStudent Affairs - RecSports Outdoor
  
Beggsbbeggs@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:58 AM
YesCollege of Architecture and Design
  
Poolejflatford@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 9:16 AM
Yes
  
Jphipps@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 9:18 AM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Millisdmillis@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 9:20 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Zhuravlevamzhuravl@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 9:25 AM
YesCollege of Communication and InformationSchool of Journalism and Electronic Media
  
Luthercluther@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 9:34 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Powellbpowell3@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 9:35 AM
YesOffice of Communication & Marketing
  
COOKccook10@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 9:44 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Beesontbeeson@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 9:46 AM
YesUTCVM
  
Hainesdhaines@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 9:49 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Childsmlchilds@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 10:16 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Kimykim13@utk.edu2Email2/20/2017 10:29 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Chengchen6@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 10:46 AM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Carsonscarson2@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 10:47 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Parkerleparker@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 11:16 AM
YesORE
  
Websterjwebster@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 11:17 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
McKinneymckinney@utk.edu1Email2/20/2017 11:47 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human SciencesUndergraduate Admissions
  
Stokesestokes2@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 11:59 AM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesDepartment of Classics
  
sklenarrsklenar@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 12:27 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Mangumsmangum@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 1:31 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Welshdwelsh@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 1:58 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Murraylmurray6@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 1:58 PM
YesCollege of Law
  
Farabowcfarabow@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 1:59 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Milesjoemiles@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/20/2017 8:18 PM
YesProvost's Office
  
Theriotmtheriot@utk.edu1Other2/21/2017 10:23 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Brookshirerbrooks8@utk.edu1Email2/21/2017 11:28 AM
YesStudent Success Center
  
Renaldsdrenalds@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/21/2017 12:15 PM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Bolingstevecboling@gmail.com0Word of Mouth2/21/2017 4:12 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Wepkingnwepking@vols.utk.edu1Other2/21/2017 4:21 PM
YesLibraries
  
Sandelliasandell@utk.edu1Email2/21/2017 5:12 PM
YesLibraries
  
Gouldegould1@utk.edu1Email2/21/2017 7:05 PM
NoCollege of Business AdministrationBusiness Analytics & Statistics
  
GuessFGUESS@UTK.EDU0Email2/22/2017 12:07 AM
YesLibraries
  
Romanslblair9@utk.edu1Email2/22/2017 9:19 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Leeblee@utk.edu1Word of Mouth2/22/2017 11:06 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
McCrackengmccrack@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/22/2017 11:29 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Jamesonmjameso2@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/22/2017 12:01 PM
YesOffice of Communications & Marketing
  
Andescandes@utk.edu1Email2/23/2017 11:56 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Bennettrbennet2@utk.edu1Email2/23/2017 12:24 PM
YesCollege of Architecture and Design
  
Kalasgkalas@utk.edu1Email2/23/2017 7:20 PM
YesLibraries
  
Greeneejgreene@utk.edu1Email2/24/2017 8:10 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
McClanahankmcclan3@utk.edu1Email2/27/2017 9:41 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Wernerdwerner2@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/27/2017 11:58 AM
YesLibraries
  
Bridgesabridges@utk.edu12/27/2017 12:45 PM
YesCollege of Nursing
  
McLennonsmclenno@utk.edu2Email2/27/2017 1:50 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Willspwills1@vols.utk.edu2Word of Mouth2/27/2017 2:37 PM
YesLibraries
  
Zayas-Ruizkzayasru@utk.edu1Email2/27/2017 5:21 PM
YesCollege of Law
  
Allen rallen44@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2017 11:28 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Paulwpaul2@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2017 2:19 PM
YesWUOT
  
steedsteed@utk.edu1Email2/28/2017 2:50 PM
YesCollege of Law
  
Heminwayjheminwa@tennessee.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite2/28/2017 5:06 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Youngmyoung41@utk.edu0Other3/1/2017 8:05 AM
Yes
  
arutenberg@utk.edu23/1/2017 11:01 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesClassics
  
Martinsdmartin@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/2/2017 1:57 AM
YesIRIS Administrative Support
  
Hallmhall2@tennessee.edu1Email3/2/2017 10:37 AM
YesOffice of Research and Engagement
  
Poundspound@utk.edu1Email3/2/2017 12:52 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesDepartment of Classics
  
Van de Moortelavdm@utk.edu0Email3/3/2017 10:01 AM
YesCollege of Social Work
  
Halljhall39@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite3/4/2017 7:01 PM
YesLibraries
  
CaldwellCcaldwe9@utk.edu2I have attended a previous MicNite3/5/2017 11:35 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Boakecboake@utk.edu1Other3/6/2017 9:31 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Collinscollins@utk.edu1Email3/6/2017 9:35 AM
YesJoint Institute of Advanced Materials
  
Mukherjeermukherj@utk.edu3Email3/6/2017 9:36 AM
YesLibraries
  
Bridgesabridges@utk.edu13/6/2017 9:36 AM
YesCollege of Communication and Information
  
Forresteraforres4@utk.edu3I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 9:40 AM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Parkerleparker@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 9:50 AM
Yes
  
Strohackerkstrohac@utk.edu13/6/2017 9:58 AM
Yes
  
ohossein@utk.edu13/6/2017 10:00 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Arftjarft@utk.edu1Other3/6/2017 10:24 AM
YesCollege of Business AdministrationSupply Chain Management Department
  
Tatewendy.tate@utk.edu1Email3/6/2017 10:30 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Perez LoureiroDperezlo@utk.edu1Email3/6/2017 10:30 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Langendorferalangend@utk.edu1Email3/6/2017 10:32 AM
YesUTSHC Staff
  
Kleinpklein@utk.edu4I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 10:34 AM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Benaminsbenjam1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 10:38 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
Grzankapatrick.grzanka@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 11:48 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
afaiia@utk.edu0Email3/6/2017 1:03 PM
YesLibraries
  
leachsleach1@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 1:32 PM
NoCollege of Engineering
  
Daviswtdavis@utk.edu0I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 1:36 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Kaliszskalisz@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 2:28 PM
YesLibraries
  
Smith rsmith19@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 5:01 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Langmlang2@utk.edu03/6/2017 5:32 PM
YesCollege of EngineeringNuclear Engineering
  
Donovanddonovan@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/6/2017 7:11 PM
YesHuman Resources
  
Ramseyjramse17@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/7/2017 9:53 AM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesDepartment of Philosophy
  
Hatleyahatley1@utk.edu0Email3/7/2017 2:00 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Wettelandcjw@utk.edu13/7/2017 4:02 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesClassics
  
Westerholdjwester3@utk.edu1Email3/8/2017 9:06 AM
YesCollege of Arts and Sciences
  
DI SALVOgdisalvo@utk.edu1Email3/8/2017 10:52 AM
YesLibraries
  
Panigabutra-Robertsapanigab@utk.edu2Email3/8/2017 12:33 PM
Yes
  
Zomchickprovost@utk.edu13/8/2017 2:25 PM
NoCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Fairbrotherkwhitt@utk.edu03/8/2017 2:25 PM
YesCollege of Arts and SciencesDean's Office
  
Kramerakramer@utk.edu1Email3/8/2017 2:29 PM
YesOffice of the Provost
  
Hinderhinde@utk.edu13/8/2017 2:29 PM
NoCollege of EngineeringDepartment of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
  
KhomamiBKHOMAMI@UTK.EDU0Email3/8/2017 2:37 PM
YesOffice of the Provost
  
Cockrumhcockrum@utk.edu1Other3/8/2017 2:41 PM
YesLibraries
  
Smithstevensmith@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/8/2017 2:46 PM
Yes
  
jbiskup@utk.edu13/8/2017 3:09 PM
No
  
d.gardner@utk.edu03/8/2017 3:49 PM
Yes
  
Vassallo Shuff1@utk.edu13/8/2017 6:14 PM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
HickeyDhickey3@utk.edu1Email3/8/2017 6:54 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
HaywardJhayward@utk.edu2Word of Mouth3/8/2017 9:14 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Astneraaston @ utk.edu3Email3/8/2017 11:53 PM
YesCollege of Communication and InformationOffice of Comm and Marketing
  
Wardkcrye2@utk.edu1Email3/9/2017 1:41 PM
YesCollege of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
  
Bennersbenner@utk.edu03/9/2017 1:49 PM
YesCollege of EngineeringICL
  
Luszczekluszczek@icl.utk.edu1Email3/9/2017 4:25 PM
YesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
  
Handakhand@utk.edu1Email3/9/2017 4:40 PM
YesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  
Loganloganj@utk.edu0Email3/9/2017 4:40 PM
Yes
  
Chentchendvm@gmail.com0Email3/9/2017 5:22 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Flintdflint@utk.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite3/9/2017 5:24 PM
YesCollege of Engineering
  
Irelandmirelan3@utk.edu1Other6/21/2017 3:44 PM
YesCollege of EngineeringHaslam College of Business
  
BrowMarybrow@utk.edu2Other6/26/2017 2:20 PM
YesCollege of Business Administration
  
Mahonylmahony@utk.edu1Word of Mouth8/18/2017 2:26 PM
YesCollege of Law
  
Heminwayjheminwa@tennessee.edu1I have attended a previous MicNite8/18/2017 6:24 PM